#001 gaming horn-y

[mood] : loopy/ecstatic.

[listening to] :  i just had sex (ft. Akon) 

 

I’m starting over from scratch and a new author shall be added to this blog. You’ll see her soon. 😉 I don’t know why I made this outfit to be honest but I was feeling great when I did it.

I hope you enjoy. 😀

Blog Post

termology.:

CF – Costmetic Fair
TBS – The Boobies Show

the body.:

[skin. the body co. Blossom  (03 Light)
[hair. magika [01] Forget
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk *FATPACK*
[face. Essences – Freckles / Moles / Beauty Marks @ CF
[lipcolor. Action Satin Lip Rouges
[eyebrows. . tintable eyebrows .
[hands. slink Mesh Hands

the painful decor.:

[nose boogie. <- PoM -> – Face Piercings – Swirl Septum – All

the accessories.:

[bracelets.watch. (wear me) FEMALE [MANDALA]SITENNOAH
[horns. sensations Mesh Horns – Young Ram
[nail color. izzie’s – Slink Classic Nails (pastels)
[bow. *MC* Bow Bikini 3-pack – Teal

the clothing.:

[dress. *Epic* Controller Mini Dress {Classic} @ TBS ❤
[sandals. JD – Infra – Tea

the watch bracelet .:

[bracelets.watch. (wear me) female [MANDALA] sitennoah

((have to put it at the bottom.. it likes to eat up my words.))

Leave a Reply

