#002 “i don’t want to be without you girl.”

[mood] : silly twirl-y

[listening to] : big bang . last farewell 

 

I’m in such a good mood today! I don’t know why, I guess I’m just so happy when I’m half-arse tired haha. I just went on a random kawaii kick while listening to my favorite k-pop band. I hope you love it. ❤

Blog Post_002

termology.:

CF – Costmetic Fair
C88 – Collarbor88
TTS – The Thrift Shop

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Chloe in Lolita – Clear Skin
[hair. eep . hair 010 . fades 1
[eyes. .tsg. Dark Skies V.I.P Group Gift June 2013
[face. Essences – Freckles / Moles / Beauty Marks @ CF
[lipcolor. ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss ~skin pink
[hands. slink Mesh Hands

the accessories.:

[bangle. LaGyo_Aiko bangle (with HUD) @ C88
[headbow. LaGyo_Aiko headpiece (with HUD) @ C88 ❤
[nail color. izzie’s – Slink French Nails Applier

the clothing.:

[outfit. 1 Hundred. Tiny Things. Cream @ TTS (older item)
[net. *HolliPocket* Fishnet Halfie-Set 4
[shoes. ::LC:: Spice Platform Sneaker – Tie Dye ❤

Leave a Reply

