#005 “i just wanna know your name”

[mood] : envious

[listening to] : Jay Park – Know Your Name <33

 

I’ve been in such a great mood all day today, it must be a spell on me. So I got this kick ass shirt at a nice bargain store in-world I just had to make an outfit to go with it. And I even got to pair it off with my favorite shoes? You know I have to share this with you guys. I thought it was a really cute outfit. I hope you all like it, oh and btw Maitreya is having a 50% sale off of their mesh items and 70% off their sculpted. Enjoy your day loves.

Blog Post_007

the body.:

[skin. Lara Hurley – Lina natural/Tan
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk *FATPACK*
[hair. [LeLutka] – BETH hair
[lipgloss. *Glance Skins – Lana – Sunkissed Lips PACK

[tattoo. Dream Catcher Tattoo – bubblesqueen – @ SIS
[freckles. Essences – Freckles Type A

the accessories.:

[backpack. ::Mr.Poet::Leather Backpack @ Euphoria
[bracelet. (Yummy) Native Daydream Bracelet
[cigarette. N326 cigarette box JPS (sorry can’t remember where I got it.)

the painful add-ons.:

[nose ring. {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Rose Gold /shadow/

the clothing.:

[top. [LF] Transparent tank top Acqua 2 @ SIS
[pants. Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Jeans * M #2
[heels. >.H.C.< SHARON

Leave a Reply

