#007 “this is how i sense it with you.”

[mood] : wondering.

[listening to] Shanghai Restoration – Miss Shanghai

 

The past few days for me was going great. I even created this outfit and I was feeling so awesome. Then real life came and sent me crashing back down to earth. To know you have an addiction to something is the first step to getting better, I just wish I could see the greatness in me that others see in me. Hopefully it will come out in 5 mins. I hope you enjoy my Kawaii look and it inspires you to bring out the real you in SecondLife.

Blog Post_009

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Kotoko :: F tone ::
[hair. “”D!va”” Hair “Ange” (Black amber)
[eyes. “tSg” Spilled Milk – Lavendar
[lip color. Flawless.Unicorn:Nancy LipTar
[freckles. Essences

the accessories.:

[necktie. FEMALE MANDALA SMEXY TIE NECKLACE(chain)/Polly White
[bangles. MG – Bangles – Little Love Heart Hoops (Past C88)
[ears. [][]Trap[][] [ni.Ju] Short Gelf Ears Low Pierced

the outfit.:

[top. [LF] Mini Top Black
[undies. [.B&T.] HQ .. LustfullTastic! .. Tintable Thong!
[skirt. *Milk* My Lil Pully Skirt Limeade
[shoes. alterego I LE showstoppa – hallo bitchy (Limited Edition)

One thought on “#007 “this is how i sense it with you.”

Leave a Reply

