#009 “let’s get these teen hearts beating faster..”

[mood] : happy and content.

[listening to] : Panic! At The Disco – Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off 

 

Sooo I went through like 10 different outfits until I got to this one. I had just gotten these super cute shoes before they sold out. I swear AlterEgo is just trying to keep me broke. I had just bought another two pair before these. You guys have to make sure to be up to date on the release of these shoes. They keep poofing away so quickly. Anyways, I was just jamming to a song I haven’t heard in so long by Panic! At the Disco and this came out of it. I hope you guys enjoy! ❤

Blog Post_011

termology.:

HTSG – Hello Titty Slot Gatcha Event

the body.:

[skin. Essences Wednesday II – Moonlight ❤
[hair. [BURLEY]_Ned_Brown
[eyes. “tSg” Spilled Milk – Deep Blue
[hands. SLink Mesh Hands (av)
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN

the cosmetics.:

[eyes. [ni.Ju] Vendetta

the painful cosmetics.:

[nose. {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Golds

the accessories.:

[backpack. Pixel Heart – Mesh Backpack
[ears. [][]Trap[][] [ni.Ju] Short Gelf Ears Low Pierced

the outfit.:

[tops. *Epic* -[Gatcha -Happy Face Tee-]-{Red} @ HTSG
[leggings. Paperbag. My Fav Tights
[stockings. *League* Side-Gartered Vintage Nylons -Fatpack
[shoes. alterego I LE showstoppa [superdude] (Limited- Sold Out)

the prop.:

[box. *EverGlow* – Pop Frames

One thought on “#009 “let’s get these teen hearts beating faster..”

Leave a Reply

