#010 “broken glass, your fake reflection”

[mood] : sleepy.

[listening to] : avenged sevenfold – critical acclaim 

 

I’ve been on hiatus for a while. Sorry for that, I’ve been so tired the past few days I couldn’t even say why. I want to give credentials for the layout I did to Justyna Magne. Her old posts I liked how the layout was. Unfortunately I don’t have the rich graphics she does but I work with what I have because I am starting to see blogging as something I would make as a work status for me on SL. So without further ado, here is my creation for this evening.

Blog Post_014

termology.:

PW – Perfect Wardrobe
HTSG – Hello Titty Slot Gatcha

 

the body.:

[skin. ::Modish:: Ingrid {Esspresso} skins + all appliers
[hair. [Gauze] Kataname – Popularity @ Hair Fair
[eyes. “tSg” Spilled Milk – Deep Blue
[hands. Slink Mesh Hands (av)
[breasts. Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
[feets. Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN

the cosmetics.:

[lipgloss. {D.A} Doll Glosses Set D

the painful cosmetics.:

[nose. {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Golds

the accessories.:

[shot. alterego I shot glass @ HTSG
[ears. [][]Trap[][] [ni.Ju] Short Gelf Ears Low Pierced

the outfit.:

[tops. [*RD*]*Barely There Tank-Black* @ PW
[jumper. *Milk* My Army Jumper Khaki
[shoes. Slink Aussie Thongs Black

One thought on “#010 “broken glass, your fake reflection”

Leave a Reply

