#011 “i have a present here for you”

[mood] : drained.

[listening to] : G-Dragon & T.O.P. – Don’t Go Home 

 

I’ve been so tired lately. I got so many things I can blog, I’ma need to put my thinking cap on to fix this mind block. Have you been to the boobie show yet if you wear any types of implants in-world. I have to say this week they did a lot of good. Unfortunately I went half-broke there then I went completely broke at the Hello Titty Slots. Woo! For going broke haha.

Blog Post_015

the body.:

[skin. ::Modish:: Ingrid <Esspresso>
[hair. TRUTH HAIR Kerri 2
[eyes. “tSg” Spilled Milk – Deep Blue
[hands. SLink Mesh Hands (av)
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN

the cosmetics.:

[lips. ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss ~ bubble gum

the painful cosmetics.:

[nose. {Sugar Heart} Mesh Septum Ring – Golds
[hips. <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Hips)
[butt. <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Ass)

the accessories.:

[backpack. Pixel Heart – Mesh Backpack
[ears. [][]Trap[][] [ni.Ju] Short Gelf Ears Low Pierced

the outfit.:

[tops. *Epic* Boobie Peasant Top {Faun} @ The Boobies Show
[undertop. *HolliPocket* Fishnet Haflie-Coal
[panties. *HolliPocket* Biscuit Panty-Strawberry
[skirt. *Milk* My Lil Pully Skirt – Pink Leapord
[shoes+frills. >.H.C.< SHARON

Leave a Reply

