#012 “a bunny’s heartbeat”

Blog Post_016

So I’m trying another post style this time. I was inspired by another blogger as well. I give her credit for helping me find a good way to show every part of the outfit plus a good enough way for you to see the eyes and make up I’m wearing. Not only that but its faster to do so I wont dread making a post when I’m still building back up my skills from the way it was 5 yrs ago.

 

Anyways as we all know or are learning now Pink Fuel came out with the arcade skin but made it even better! It comes in if my memory serves me right I believe 10 tones. So you have a WIDE variety on skin tones to pick. Not only that but it comes loads of make up options plus a bonus if you buy the fatpack! I think I found my most favorite skin of all time. ♥♥♥

 

Tunes. 

 

the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley <Caramel>
[hair. Exile::Counting Stars
[eyes. {D.A} Sinistre Eyes – Horror Edition
[hands. SLink Mesh Hands (av)

the cosmetics.:

[lips. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks <Pinks>
[mouth alpha. [whatever] Teeth – ALPHA @ SL Fashion Week

the accessories.:

[ears. *Tentacio* Bunny Headband
[tail. ~ Medusa Neko ~ Devil Tail [NM]

the outfit.:

[tops. .::Pink Sugah::. Anyone for Tennis – Shades
[panties. *HolliPocket* Biscuit Panty-Banana
[stockings. *League* Side-Gartered Vintage Nylons -Fatpack (Box)
[legwarmers. *Tentacio* Bunny legwarmer orange
[feet. SLink Flat Bare Feet

Leave a Reply

