#014 “bo peep tutu”

Blog Post_018

Good Morning all, so I created this outfit yesterday after I found this extremely cute frilly tutu like skirt at katat0nik. It was released not too long ago and I just fell in love ♥♥ with it. Then I saw the stockings and I was in heaven. I couldn’t help but want to create an outfit right then and there with it. Even if it meant buying more things just to bring out the cuteness of it. I hope you all enjoy. ^^

 

Tunes. 

the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley <Caramel>
[hair. *Dura-Girl*20(Dark Brown)
[eyes. {D.A} Sinistre – Injected Soft Blue
[hands & feet. SLink 

the cosmetics.:

[lips. .tsg. Lip Tinte’ – Ice Queen
[nose. -TSH- Glitter Fawn

the accessories.:

[horns. Chus! Galaxia Horns – Candy Cotten
[glasses. .::Mangaka::. Color Glass
[tail. *L.inc* The Tail

the outfit.:

[tops. [LF] Transparent tank top White
[jacket. *Milk* My Whore Hoodie
[skirt. *katat0nik* (fatpack) Tulle Skirt (NEW!)
[stockings. *katat0nik* (orchid) Patterned Garter Sock (NEW!)
[lgwarmers. *Milk* My Kawaii Legwarmers
[shoes. _CD_Admiral White

Leave a Reply

