#015 “apples apples apples”

Blog Post_019

Evening all. Happy Sunday. 😀

I logged on today and I heard the SL Fashion Week had some new things, I was like woot woot! Uploaded some L’s and hit the teleport button. I found so many goodies and even some purty nails. Then I decided to go back to Collabor88 cause I kept seeing people with these sandals and it kept looking cuter and cuter everytime I saw them sooo I bought those too. I remembered I had bought these horns in the past SL Fashion Week and decided to showcase em with the other goodies I got at there. I hope you enjoy. ♥

 

Tunes.

 

the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley <Caramel>
[hair. TRUTH HAIR Kimbra – colours
[eyes. .tsg. Dark Skies V.I.P Group Gift June
[hands&feet. SLink

the cosmetics.:

[lips. [PF] Harley Cosmetics <Caramel> – Sheer Gloss

the accessories.:

[horns. *Milk* My Forest Horns Bark
[bodychain. SB :: Orion Goddess Bodychain – Gold
[nail colors. !Blah. (My Love Ring & Nail Polish) Baby Pink @ SLFW
[ring. !Blah. (My Love Ring & Nail Polish) Sky @ SLFW

the outfit.:

[tops. [LF] Titty Top White (Wear me) @ SLFW
[pant. [NV] 450 Ski Jeans – FATPACK- (NEW!)
[lingerie. [.B&T.] HQ .. LustfullTastic! .. Tintable Thong!
[shoes. ::HH:: Hucci Nasik Sandals – Fresh Summer Pink @ C88

Leave a Reply

