#017 “can you love the demon inside me..”

Blog Post_21Hello Sweets, Got something new to show you. 😀

So I wanted to do another post with new skin of Pink Fuel Opaline. I didn’t feelt hat I captured the fantasy roleplay as much so this time I’m dishing it out like no tomorrow. Plus I got another new item at the Fantasy Gatcha Event, the mask. I thought it looked cool as ever and went well with what I was wearing. I hope you enjoy. 😀

Events in this post.

Fantasy Gatcha

We ❤ Roleplay

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley <Opaline> @ We ❤ Roleplay
[hair. ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Gaia Hair [2] (NEW!)
[eyes. {D.A} Sinistre Eyes – Pink Shades Edition
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Hands (av)

the cosmetics.:

[lips. [PF] Harley Sheer Gloss <Opaline> – Nude (Comes with [pf] fatpack)
[eyeshadow. cheLLe – Athenian Eyeshadow (Fig) [Comes with [pf] fatpack)

the painful cosmetics.:

[tattoo. .:: Delusions ::. Tribal Paint

the accessories.:

[anklets. ~Soedara~ Kara-Khitan – Black
[headwings. RO – Malificient Head Wing
[tails. c( TC ) Short Fuzzy Tail
[face armor. Yasum*MESH*FACE ARMOR*FEMALE*BLUE @ Fantasy Gatcha

the outfit.:

[outfit & jewelry. LUAS ALTEA JEWELS RUBY @ Fantasy Gatcha

One thought on “#017 “can you love the demon inside me..”

Leave a Reply

