#018 “i stand by the neon colored paint”

Blog Post_23

Hello peepers, I bring you purty colors!

So yesterday I went to about two new events and I found such cute bright things. I couldn’t help but try to put them all together as best as I could. Mes Bric A  Bracs event had a cute cupcake patch by Blah. I’ve been waiting for a cupcake eyepatch for sooo long! I was like oh my gawd yes! Then I found out that Alter Ego came out with 3 limited edition showstoppas again and I had to get the minions one I mean look at those bright colors. It sucks their limited edition, first come first serve. (But if you join her group not only do you get free clothes but you’ll know when more limited editions come out). I also finally got to go to the She&Him event this round and found the perfect yellow top to match the shoes. It’s pretty hard getting the right color yellow shoot. Then I found donut headbands. Everyone keeps trying to eat them but no their mine. I also came around the little crown at a cutesy gatcha event. They even have things for little twiddle doos a.k.a littles kids of SecondLife. Anyways I’ma shut my blabber mouth and let you get to seeing the details you’ve been waiting for.

Events in this post.

Mes Bric a Bracs

Fantasy Gatcha Carnival

She&Him

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [PF] <Caramel> Harley
[hair. [BURLEY]_Sirah_II_DBrown06
[eyes. Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes
[hands. SLink Mesh Hands (av)

the cosmetics.:

[lips. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipstick
[eyeshadow. [PF] Shimmer Eyeshadow <Caramel>

the accessories.:

[headband. :Sugar: Yummy Bites Headband {Choco Sprinkle} RARE
[crown. ~ Kawaii ~ White and Pink @ Fantasy Gatcha Carnival
[eyepatch. Blah. (My Cupcake Patch) Chocolate Addiction @ Mes Bric a Bracs
[bracelet. _CD_ Mustache Cappuccino Bracelet @ Mes Bric a Bracs

the outfit.:

[top. .Mes Sucreries. Fishnet Top – Yellow @ She&Him
[shorts. L a u- Puma [LightPink] Highwaist Shorts

[leggings. Izzie’s – light brown gradient
[shoes. alterego I showstoppa LE – minion (Limitied Edition – Sold Out)

the poses.:

[pose body. {pose maniacs} Kay
[pose head. GRAYSCALE. New posepack 1

One thought on “#018 “i stand by the neon colored paint”

Leave a Reply

