#019 “narutoo.. sasuukeee.. goku!”

Blog Post_024

Hello purty peoples. I have a old-y but goody treat for you.

Soo I was going through my inventory and found the old backpack of a past The Arcade Event. I was trying so hard to get the dang native headband but I got 3 backpacks instead and 4 dresses.Oh my gosh I was so sad. I wanted to get that rare item. But you know what that backpack is just as nice. Oh and Candy Doll came out with a really cutesy shoe. I swear she is trying to get me broke to come out with these shoes and I’m still trying to get the Admiral Flip Flops? Guuurl I need a rich somebody lmao. Anyways I hope you enjoy. 🙂

Funny Video.

the body.:

[skin. [PF]  Harley <Vanilla>
[hair. *Dura-Girl*30(Dark Brown)
[eyes. Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Rising Spring)
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[lips. [PF] Harley Sheer Gloss <Vanilla> – Casual Coral
[eyeshadow. [PF] Shimmer Eyeshadow <Vanilla> – Barely There

the accessories.:

[glasses. Legal Insanity – Superstar aviators gold classic
[collar. Bowtique – Spiked Collar/Bracelet Set (Silver)
[bangle. Tee*fy Colour Blocking Minimalism Bangles
[backpack. Tee*fy Leather-Made Goat Head Backpack Original (Past The Arcade Item)

the outfit.:

[pasties. [M] Lolas ::: Tango Appliers ::: Band-Aid White
[pants. .: vive nine :. Adisa Moto Skinny Jeans – Orange
[shoes. _CandyDoll_ Oxygen Blue (NEW!)

the poses.:

[pose body. -.label motion.-bloggers pack
[pose back. GLITTERATI – Backed up
[pose head. {pose maniacs} Julie

Leave a Reply

