#020 “I can’t get use to a sigh of echos”

Blog Post_26

Another one hits the blog. Woot woot.

Sooo yesterday I went to get all Gatcha crazy in the VCO store. Like seriously I spent about maybe 500 lindens there that I was saving for Collabor88 buuuut nooo people want to take up all the space and take forever freaking long for the past 3 days now. But anyways I already had the awesome cute phone right there but I just now found out.. (Yes I’m slow) I just saw the capri suns looking cocktail drinks Gatcha. Oh-ho-ho I turned into such a gambler trying to get all the rares and some of the rest.I went nuts! But anyways, blah blah blah. I hope you enjoy this post. 😀 I’m gonna try to get into freakin Collabor88 for the umptenth time. Enjoy. ♥

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [PF] <Caramel> Harley
[hair. Magika [Hair] Forget
[eyes. Mayfly – Deep Sky
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the accessories.:

[headband. :Sugar: Yummy Bites Headband {Creame Bow}
[collar. Bowtique – Spiked Collar/Bracelet Set (Silver)
[drink. VCO – Cocktail Pack
[phone. VCO – bunny phone (yellow)
[bangle. Tee*fy Colour Blocking Minimalism Bangles
[backpack. Pixel Heart – Mesh Backpack

the outfit.:

[pasties. .::I+R::.animal pasties for Lolas Tango!<3
[overshirt. *Milk* My Flash Tank
[skirt. ~Shabby Cat – Damaged Denim Skirt w/belt~
[stockings. *katat0nik* (yellow) Patterned Garter
[legwarmers. *Tentacio* Bunny legwarmer pink

the poses.:

[pose body. -.label motion.- Zaira Poses

 

Leave a Reply

