#021 “I don’t know if you know..”

Blog Post_027Surprise surprise, my fellow peepers. ♥

I finally made it into Collabor88 woot woot! So I decided to do a collab of my own for the first time. I’m going to include The Black Fair and Collabor88. Since so many people are rushing into the sims and making it full.

Not only that but I wanted to showcase a good facebook friend of mines creations. I meant to for awhile now. Now I finally get to. Tell me if you can spot the similarities. ♥ My first look was inspired by  someone in the video of Psy – Gentleman and my second look I felt it would be nice to make a classy sexy look to lingerie. I hope you enjoy.

Tunes.

First Outfit (Left)

the body.:

[skin. [PF] <Vanilla> Harley
[hair. TRUTH HAIR Colbie
[eyes. Mayfly – Deep Sky
[hands. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the painful cosmetics.:

[mouth pierce. :Z.S: Ariel Mouth piercing

the accessories.:

[collar. Bowtique – Spiked Collar/Bracelet Set (Silver)

the outfit.:

[jacket. =MODA= KARLIE CROPPED LEATHER JACKET
[top. [LF] Titty Top White
[shorts. [Grayscale] – Suspender Shorts / Light denim
[boots. HOC Industries – Thigh Boot

the poses.:

[pose body. -(marukin) @ Collabor88
Second Outfit (Right)

the body.:

[skin. [PF] <Vanilla> Harley
[hair. “”D!va”” Hair “Layla” (Cat’s eye) @ C88
[eyes. Mayfly – Deep Sky
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyes. [PF] Harley Cosmetics <Vanilla> – Shimmer Eyeshadow
[lips. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks <Pinks>
[nails. Blushed: Pink in Gold – SET

[the accessories.:

[hand+anklet. Blushed: Pink in Gold – SET

[the outfit. =MODA= MERLETTO LINGERIE SET BLACK @ The Black Fair (Free Giftie!)

the poses.:

[pose body. -(marukin) @ Collabor88

Leave a Reply

