#022 “Pure and divine but bad inside”

Blog Post_028Hello sweetsness. I’ve got something new for you.

I finally got my first sponsor woohoo! 😀 and its by someone who makes them sexy clothes. MILK! I hope I wont let her down. Today the creator of Milk has made these sexy/cute dresses that come in 6 different colors. I love how even on the back of the dress it shows booty detail. She really out did herself on it. I am a butt person, I like my butt to show details and this was awesome. I decided to do red to show off what I also purchased at FaMESHed yesterday. I’ve seen these goggles on a bunch of people and I didn’t even know they were there. Shame on me, but I got them now and made it work out with this kick-ass dress. The dresses are newly released into the store. Hurry and get em so you can say you got it before your friends. Enjoy my sweet tooth fiends.

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [PF] <Vanilla> Harley
[hair. (Chemistry) HAIR – Bubbles – Browns
[eyes. Mayfly – Deep Sky
[implants. [d] Lush Breasts 1.4
[hands. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[lip gloss. [PF] Harley Cosmetics <Vanilla> – Sheer Gloss

the accessories.:

[goggles. RO – Sandstorm Goggles – RedOut – Purchase Container
[collar. Bowtique – Spiked Collar/Bracelet Set (Silver)
[bangles. Izzie’s – Hole Bangles (TDR)

the outfit.:

[dress. *Milk* My Darcy Dress Red (NEW!)
[leggings. Overhigh – Paint Legs – Black
[stockings. *League* Gartered Socks -Fatpack- All 14 Colours
[boots. Lucien.Marcelo // BLACK RAMONES BOOTS 1’s

the poses.:

[pose body. -.label motion.- Zaira Poses

Leave a Reply

