#023 “quite a show”

Blog Post_030

I’ve been so slow on my posts lately. Bleh I feel bad now. D: I gotta step up my game, no ones gonna steal my shine. lol. I am addicted to these legwarmers, like oh my god if Milk came out with more colors I’d want every single color. If pastels were made ohmgawd I would go so crazy. I think I have a sickness for cute warmers hehe. I also finally got my kitty ears to work with an outfit. Woot woot! I hope you all enjoy my creativity. Enjoy ♥

 

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [PF] <Hazel> Harley
[hair. “”D!va”” Hair “Lana” (Past Hair Fair)
[eyes. “tSg” Spilled Milk
[implants. [d] Lush Breasts 1.4
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyes. [PF] Shimmer Eyeshadow
[lip gloss. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipstick Pinks
[face. Lovely Disarray – I’m no Priest:

[the painful cosmetics.:

[tattoo. .Identity. – Asian Vice II

the accessories.:

[headband/ears. RO – Meowjesty Headband
[backpack. Pixel Heart – Mesh Backpack
[bangles. MANDALA.POLLY Bracelet
[garter. alterego I skrippa garter

the outfit.:

[dress. *T.Whore*– Lips! Dress
[vagtape. *Linc* Duct Vagoo Tape
[legwarmers. *Milk* My Kawaii Legwarmers
[heels. ::HH:: Hucci Nasik Sandals

the poses.:

[pose body. -.label motion.- Carrie

Leave a Reply

