#024 “a round of applause applause..”

Blog Post_032

Hello hello sweets. Boy do I have some treats for you.

Lemme clear my throat so I can start my rambling. So today is the day of many events taking out old items and putting in the new. Milk released this really really cute skirt today for SL Fashion Week and it comes in 7 different colors. It is so great that I found some bright colors. I was feeling bright today and I wanted to be the brightest of them all in this skirt. I found out about a event that’s been going on for awhile called SYS Project and found this GORGEOUS skin, usually I’m into an asian feel but I just loved the details I had to blog it. I also kept seeing this glove on my facebook by R3volt so I was kinda skeptical cause they look frickin awesome but I didn’t want to part from my SLink hands. But I said what the heck bought em and winged it. Little adjustments some resizing and wallah! I made them fit perfectly can I get yay-yaae. I also FINALLY got some hands to the face poses plus they was discounted. Big THANK YOU to Label Motion, love her poses. Okay I rambled enough I don’t want to bore you all. Hope you enjoy what you see. ♥

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [:ME:] Sapphire Peach @ SYS
[hair. Exile::Glamorous
[eyes. “tSg” Spilled Milk
[implants. [d] Lush Breasts 1.4
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[lip paint. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks
[face. Lovely Disarray – I’m no Priest:

[the painful cosmetics.:

[wounds. -UtopiaH- Painful Knees

the accessories.:

[headbow. -LaViere- Candy Bows
[juice. VCO – Cocktail Pack
[backpack. ::Mr.Poet::Leather Backpack
[bangles. [MANDALA]POLLY Bracelet
[glove. [R3] – Jaimy Gloves [V3] (Recently New)
[garter. alterego I skrippa garter

the outfit.:

[top. [LF]Transparent Shirt
[skirt. *Milk* My Summer Aztek Skirt (NEW!!) @ SLFW
[heels. [whatever] High Heel 2.0

the poses.:

[body pose. Label Motion – Draya Poses @ TDRF
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses @ TDRF

Leave a Reply

