#025 “like oxygen”

Blog Post_034

Hello sweet ‘n’ sours. I got some fun things to show you.

I am working with no sleep haha, I tried to grab every color there was in this shoe and show it on me. It’s like a collaboration in the shoe exploded onto my avatar. I also made a skin shop, me being the skin-a-holic I am and discovered that The Skinnery had a new skin pointed more towards the asian eyes style so I totally had to get it! Woot woot! I’ve also been waiting patiently for the new Lola’s to come out and I wont lie I’m not a very patient woman. >O UGH! I wish it would come out already lol. It’s not fair, I hope you enjoy the styles. ♥

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [theSkinnery]Ming (NEW!)
[hair. . Liquence . – F2
[eyes. “tSg” Spilled Milk
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyeshadow. [PF] Vivid Eyeshadow
[nails. Blushed – Shadow Tips~

the accessories.:

[halo. RO – Homemade Halo @ Mes Bric A Brac
[shoulders. Color.Me.H.O.F [AnjaFurShoulders
[glove. [R3] – Jaimy Gloves [V3]

the outfit.:

[top. [LoF] Tube Top
[skirt. *Milk* My Wild One Skirt
[heels. !(:::HR:::)! Cleopatra Wedges Comic @ Fi*Friday

the poses.:

[body pose. GLITTERATI – Bitch
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

One thought on “#025 “like oxygen”

Leave a Reply

