#030 “try & get like me”

Blog Post_043

Talk about an early post huh sweets?

So since I can’t sleep I decided to make an outfit and blog it. There’s a new event coming up September 1 called Silicone. It’s a weekly event I believe and it’s Booby Friendly, so us girls who love our breast-esses will love this event. This lingerie/dress I’m sporting this morning is featuring in the grand opening of this event. It comes in 6 different colors, and make sure to wear some panties or else people gonna snap pics of your goods. 😉 I also got some new sandals at The Dressing Room Fusion. Sucked it didn’t have my skintone already picked but it’s easy to pick my skin. (Thank god.) I also even got me some new poses. Hope you enjoy. ♥

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. Essences ~ CHO ~
[hair. Eaters Coma – HAIR 31 (Recently New)
[eyes. .tsg. Reflections
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[hands. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[lip color. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks
[nails. Hello Dave: Slink Avatar Enhancement Natural
[eyebrows. [the Skinnery]Pencil brows set

the painful cosmetics.:

[face piercing. :Z.S: Ariel

the outfit.:

[dress/lingerie. *Milk* My Mean Girl Mini Peach (Soon @ Silicone Sept. 1)
[armwarmers. [R3] Minako Arm Warmers
[legwarmers. *Milk* My Kawaii Leg Warmers
[boots. JD – Jersey Satin @ TDRF

the poses.:

[body pose. Label Motion – Wiza Posess @ TDRF
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

Leave a Reply

