#032 “coup d’etat”

Blog Post_046

Silicone new-ness sweets.

I am so stocked. You are looking at the post of the new Silicone blogger. Woot woot! I am so happy, I feel like a real blogger even more now. I wonder if the other blogs I follow feel the same way I do at the moment. If they don’t their getting snobby and shame shame on them. But yaaay me. Hehe. Silicone is a bi-weekly event of boobies friendly clothes. It shows off (if I counted right) 22 designers designs. Yes I got my hands full but I’ma love it. Just gotta get the balance in haha. I hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley <Vanilla>
[hair. *Dura-Girl*28(Dark Brown)
[eyes. .tsg. Reflections
[ears. FEMALE.MANDALA.Steking EARS
[implants. Lolas Tangos (Left) & [d] Lush Breasts (Right)
[hands. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[lip color. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks <Pinks>
[nails. Hello Dave: Slink Avatar Enhancement Natural

the painful cosmetics.:

[face piercing. :Z.S: Ariel
[tattoo. .:: Delusions ::. Set You Free

the accessories.:

[necklace. .MANDALA.HANNYA Necklace
[ring. =MODA= Paragon – Bagette Ring Platinum* (Limited Edition)
[backpack. ::Mr.Poet::Leather Backpack

the outfit.:

[top. [LF]Scream & Shout Top @ Silicone (NEW!)
[undies. *X*plosion Layover Mesh
[skirt. The Bishes Inc. Candy Skirt @ TBS (NEW!)
[boots. J’s Studded Long boots

the poses.:

[body pose. PURPLE POSES MARTHA @ Silicone (New!)
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

Leave a Reply

