#036 “collard greens”

Blog Post_050

Hello sweets, an innocent look for you.

I decided to do a innocent look, compared to the unique crazy ones I usually pull out of my imagination hat. This cute dress is sponsored at Silicone as well and comes in variety of 8 colors. I myself felt a bit of neon green coming on and she actually had it! I think it’s a really cute dress and wish I actually could go on a date wearing this dress. But I’ll just imagine I really am going on a date and sport it like no tomorrow lol. Hope you enjoy sweets.

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Kotoko
[hair. “”D!va”” Hair “Ange”
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[hands. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eye shadow. [PF] Harley Cosmetics – Vivid Eyeshadow
[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [the Skinnery]Pencil
[lip taint. .tsg. Lip Tinte’ – Meow
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN

the accessories.:

[crown. [BURLEY]_Your_Highness_Crown
[necklace. .MANDALA.POLLY Neclace&Earring set
[bracelets. .:A&M:. My Fav Bracelet – White Pearls
[bracelets. LaGyo_Aiko
[ring. =MODA= Paragon – Bagette Ring Platinum* (Limited Edition)

the outfit.:

[dress. [geek.] Thrifty Date Dress @ Silicone (NEW!)
[heels/stockings. >.H.C.< SHARON

the poses.:

[body pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses
[body pose. Label Motion – Kaelyn Poses
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

Leave a Reply

