#037 “downtown”

Blog Post_051

Hello sweets, I decided to go geeky casual.

So I was looking at the new pants that came out at.. don’t hurt me for my spelling lol. Balkanik? I think. Hehe, but I got these pants today and I saw this top made by ForeverYoung and I wanted to try a geeky gangster with it. I think I got it almost my only downfall was trying to get the alpha to not show. My apologies but hopefully you’ll over look it. ^^; The top is showcased also in Silicone! Comes in a variety of 12-24 colors I believe. It’s hud-based shirt wise so you have many options. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. Deesses Skins: Nadine
[hair. Magika [01] Mint
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[hands. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [the Skinnery]Pencil
[stripes. – DAMNED – War Stripes
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN

the accessories.:

[goggles. RO – Sandstorm Goggles
[glasses. .:*December*:. Glasses No.56
[bracelets. .:A&M:. My Fav Bracelet – White Pearls
[ring. =MODA= Paragon – Bagette Ring Platinum* (Limited Edition)

the outfit.:

[top. :FY: Lily Sweater @ Silicone (NEW!)
[pants. BLK2.0 2LOWSLIM_BAGGY-STD (NEW!)
[undies. *X*plosion Layover Mesh Top
[shoes. [FL]Adidas Court Attitude

the poses.:

[body pose. -.label motion.- Caroline
[body pose. Label Motion – Draya Poses
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

Leave a Reply

