#040 “trick don’t kill my pride”

Blog Post_054

Hello sweets, hope you enjoyed your weekend.

So I finally break down and went to Stalkerazzi. I didn’t want to at first cause I just went broke but lo’ behold I made myself broke again. *sigh* I need to learn how to eye buy and not buy buy, my hubby shall kill me with all this buy buy lol. But I found this really kick-ass skirt than I stumbled upon the shoes and decided I’ma make mash these somehow to make the bodysuit from Silicone be shown as more than just a bodysuit. Hope I succeeded and hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [the Skinnery] Ming
[hair. =DeLa*= “Scarlett”
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[hands. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows – Basic
[lipstick. [Ill] Illusory – Paige Lips
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN

the accessories.:

[headband. -UtopiaH- Angelic Headband @ PW
[head jewel. ~Soedara~ Pearl Berjuang Tari Bindi
[bracelets. .:A&M:. My Fav Bracelet
[ring. =MODA= Paragon – Bagette Ring Platinum* (Limited Edition)

the outfit.:

[bodysuit. DCNY_Halter Bodysuit @ Silicone (NEW!)
[skirt. *HolliPocket* Spank Me Belt @ Stalkerazzi (NEW!)
[stockings. *League* Side-Gartered Vintage Nylons
[boots. Blueberry Jeyda

the poses.:

[body pose. -.label motion.- Abbie
[head pose. GLITTERATI – Boobtacular

Leave a Reply

