#042 “give it to me”

Blog Post_056

Good Morning sweets.

I have a colorful post today for you as I feel colorful yet a bit halloween-ish. I am so happy Fall is here, I can’t even wait for new releases of Fall items, can you? In this post I’m just showing off some more arcade items along with me going Mes Brics A Bracs and finding cute piggy slippers! Oh my god I wanted to collect them all, yet again another gatcha and yet again another way I lost more money. Blah really outdid herself, 8 commons 5 rares and 1 ultra rare I’ma try to get again soon here. And Then Two Cats One Cup made my FAVORITE drink ever, Boba Tea! It’s also at Mes Brics A Bracs and is a gatcha I’ma go back and try to get more 😀 I also wanted to show off a oldie but goodie lipgloss by Flawless Unicorn. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Tunes.

the body.:

[skin. [the Skinnery] Ming
[hair. Eaters Coma – HAIR 31
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows – Basic
[eyeshadow. [PF] Harley Cosmetics <Vanilla> – Vivid Eyeshadow
[lip taint. Flawless.Unicorn:Amber Gloss
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN

the accessories.:

[boba tea. c( TC ) Bubble Tea @ Mes Brics A Bracs (NEW!)
[garter. *HolliPocket* Smexay-Garters (edited)
[frills. >.H.C.< SHARON

the painful accessories.:

[nose. <- PoM -> – Face Piercings

the outfit.:

[lingerie. *T.Whore*– B.E.A.T. Lingerie (NEW!)
[stockings. {Sugar Heart} Junk Food Tights @ The Arcade (NEW!)
[slippers. !Blah. (My Piggly Slippers) Aqua @ Mes Brics A Bracs (NEW!)

the poses.:

[body pose. Label Motion – Panda
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

One thought on “#042 “give it to me”

Leave a Reply

