#044 “booty wurk”

Blog Post_058

Wurkin the booty tonight sweets.

.So the mesh ass finally got released yesterday at Luck Inc. and already people are making skin appliers and clothing appliers for them. Now I know theres people who are saying this is stupid, I’m not buying this “blah blah blah”. And others who are saying I love this ass, I’m never taking it off “yack yack yack” Now I may wear this once it gets more lingerie appliers and I need to blog something with the booty but other than that I’ma just rock the butt I have. I basically bought this to show off how it looks and show off Milk’s oldie but still smexeh dress. Hope you enjoy sweets.

 

T-Pain.

the body.:

[skin. -Belleza- Leila
[hair. (Chemistry) HAIR – Bubbles
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[implants. [d] Lush Breasts
[butt. *L.inc* Phat Azz (NEW!)
[hands&feet. SLink
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[lip gloss. ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN

the accessories.:

[headband. RO – Briar Bow Headband

the outfit.:

[dress. *Milk* My Starlet Mini Blue
[shoes. ::HH:: Hucci Nasik Sandals

the poses.:

[body pose. Label Motion – Wiza & GLITTERATI – Backed up

Leave a Reply

