#045 “wobble baby”

Blog Post_059

Little something new for my sweets.

I finally got me some panties for my booty woot woot. Now to just work on finding some new tattoos too. Milk made a new set of panties for people who wears the mesh ass and for those who still rock them default booties. It comes in 10 colors and come in the underpants and pants HUD, so you have the variety. It is released in the mainstore and I definitely like it.  I’m getting use to the booty but I’m starting to like it more and more I see it. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

V.I.C.

the body.:

[skin. -Belleza- Leila
[hair. ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Ladymana
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[implants. [d] Lush Breasts
[hands. SLink
[ass. *L.inc* Phat Azz (Recently New!)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[lip gloss. ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5

the outfit.:

[top. *L.inc* Missy Top
[undies. *Milk* My LoveLace Panty (NEW!)
[shoes&frills. >.H.C.< SHARON

the poses.:

[body pose. GLITTERATI – Hips
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

2 thoughts on “#045 “wobble baby”

Leave a Reply

