#047 “museum of the future”

Blog Post_061Change of style sweets.

Yes I decided to change the way I blog posts again because I realized its best to try and show every angle you can of what you’re wearing and how to show it off.Until I find a perfected way that I like and can show off things in a easy way, you may see different types of layout. ^^; I can’t take credit for this layout though, it’s inspired by Vida’s recent posts. The way I tried to show every item off before was alright but I think this may be a bit better.Hopefully she doesn’t get mad at me for using her idea. (link to her layout [x] ). I could say this is my style and no one elses but that would be lying, I got inspired by her layout and it seemed easy enough. Tried to make it not look so exact and my own as much I could but I may tweak more down the line. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Perfume.

the body.:

[skin. “tSg” Chloe (Phat Azz Appliers!)
[hair. Exile::You’ve Got The Love All
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[azz. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands. SLink Mesh (av)
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[lip taint. .tsg. Lip Tinte’ – Vampy
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5 BY JAMMAN

the accessories.:

[eyes. Action Monster Eyes

the painful accessories.:

[tattoo. .:DP:. Ahoy

the outfit.:

[top. *HolliPocket* Shorteh Phrase Tops
[panties. *Milk* My LoveLace Panty (Recently New)
[shoes. alterego I LE showstoppa [supagirl] (sold out)

Leave a Reply

