#050 “beautiful hangover”

Blog Post_065

something new, something old for my sweets.

So I went to HolliPocket to go and get the Phat Azz appliers and I realized today’s Sunday! So that means that the Lazy Sunday 75L special was out, I saw it and I was like CANDY!!! What a coincidence that I was eating starbursts when I saw it. It was like destined for me to get it hehe. Then I went back to Mes Brics A Bracs and gave another go at the Gatchas before it changes. So you better go and get these piggies today before they are gone from the event. 😀 Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

BIGBANG.

the body.:

[skin. Glam Affair – Shanna @ C88
[hair. TRUTH HAIR Lyma (Recently New)
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[hands & feet. SLink : Casual
[ass. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[lip gloss. Izzie’s – Glossy Lip Highlights
[freckles. Dolly-Dots V2
[nails. SLINK ULTRA MESH RIGGED FINGERNAILS V5

the outfit.:

[overshirt. ~Sassy!~ Easily Corrupted @ TBS
[undies & bra. *HolliPocket* Barbie Doll Lingerie (Lazy Sunday!)
[shoes. !Blah. (My Piggly Slippers) @ Mes Brics A Bracs

the poses.:

[body pose. Label Motion – Gayle Poses @ TDRF
[head pose. Label Motion – Gayle Poses

Leave a Reply

