#054 “that’s my kind of night”

Blog Post_069

Bring it in and bring it down!

I decided to bring urban to cute and cute to urban. Did I get it? 😀 Yes I am still wearing the Phat Azz when wearing these pants, I was so happy when I saw it went great even though I can’t use an alpha layer. Buuut this post is about the new top at Silicone! Wooo! \o/ It’s by Lil’Lace and it comes in a variety of 5 colors. I was so happy when I saw this shirt, it reminded me of one shirt I have by her but instead of being ripped it’s whole and just as smexy. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Luke Bryan. 

the body.:

[skin. Essences ~ CHO ~
[hair. TRUTH HAIR Jolene
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[azz. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands. SLink Mesh (av) Flat
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[freckles. Dolly-Dots V2
[lip taint. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks <Pinks>
[nails. [ef] – Draya’s Nail Choices

the accessories.:

[headband. -UtopiaH- Angelic Headband

the outfit.:

[top. Lil’Lace-On Point Top @ Silicone (NEW!)
[undies. *Milk* My LoveLace Panty (Recently New)
[pants. BLK2.0 2LOW_BAGGY-CS
[sneakers. [FL] Jordan 11 Lowtop

the poses.:

[body pose. Label Motion – Wiza Poses
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

Leave a Reply

