#058 “damaged lady”

Blog Post_073

a happy day and new goodies.

I feel like a bumblebee gone reversed, hehe. So I was messing around with a few ways to present this shirt made by A Breakfast Convo. I felt happy when I came out with this look, I think I pulled it off fairly well, this top comes in a variety of 4 different colors, and I love how it blends in so well I was like woot! If only my graphics was better. Hope you enjoy sweets.

 Kara.

The sky was too clear today, I knew I’d be like this
Things were going too smooth, I was wondering

the body.:

[skin. Glam Affair – Angelica (NEW!)
[hair. “”D!va”” Hair “Tina”
[eyes. {D.A} Sinistre Eyes
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[hands. SLink Mesh Flat
[ass. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[freckles. Dolly-Dots V2
[lip taint. .tsg. Lip Tinte’
[nails. Hello Dave: Slink Avatar Enhancement- Colours Pack 7

the accessories.:

[head jewel. ~Soedara~ Pearl Berjuang Tari Bindi

the outfit.:

[top. {ABC} Combat Sleeves Off-white (NEW!)
[shorts. Paperbag. Hot Pants
[stockings. [77] Stocking Me Up
[shoes. ANEXX_StrapWedgeBootee

the poses.:

[all poses. GLITTERATI – La di da

Leave a Reply

