#059 “i will show you”

Blog Post_074

something sweet cute and new for the sweets.

I’d like to welcome my new sponsor StrawBerry to my blog and I can’t wait to see what you come out with, like this uber cute StrawBerry tote. The face alone just makes me happy and smile. I’m also showing off a new item at Silicone by Sugar & Cyanide. I think it’s cute but sexy. 😀 It comes in a lovely variety of 9 colors. I picked green because it was the first I tried on and I immediately loved it. Hope you enjoy sweets.

Ailee.

I will show you a completed changed me
I will show you a way prettier me
I don’t wanna cry like a fool over love, over you who left

the body.:

[skin. Glam Affair – Angelica (NEW!)
[hair. Exile::Precious
[eyes. {D.A} Sinistre Eyes
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::: Tango :::
[hands & feet. SLink : Flat
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[freckles. Dolly-Dots V2
[lip taint. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks
[nails. StrawBerry. Princess Nails (NEW!)

the accessories.:

[tote. StrawBerry. StrawBerry Milk Tote (NEW!)

the outfit.:

[dress. .S&C. Cabaret @ Silicone (NEW!)
[shoes. ::HH:: Hucci Eldoret Sandals

the poses.:

[body pose. GLITTERATI – Boobtacular
[head & torso pose. GLITTERATI – Hips

Leave a Reply

