#061 “what can i do”

Blog Post_076

new goodies for the sweets.

I’d like to take this time to welcome my new sponsor to my blog [IN]Sight. Yaaaay! \o/ I think we’re going to become good blogger/designer friends. 😀 I’m showcasing her shorts today as you can see their highwaist shorts always a plus. It comes in a variety of 6 different colors including jeans colors of course. I’m also showing off (excuse the mesh dilemma of them showing on top) *Milk*’s new leg tattoo. 😀 Yes it comes with Phat Azz applier pretty much self explanatory since I’m wearing the Phat Azz, hehe. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Seungri.

You don’t like this or that and you
keep blaming me when it’s not my fault
Then what am I suppose to do?

the body.:

[skin. [the Skinnery] Ming
[hair. !lamb. Ruby
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::: Mirage ::: (NEW!)
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink : Flat
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[freckles. -Glam Affair – Leah Freckles
[nails. Hello Dave: Slink Avatar Enhancement- Mixed 4 Fingernails

the accessories.:

[collar. Bowtique – Spiked Collar/Bracelet Set
[left bangle. Izzie’s – Hole Bangles
[right bangle. _CandyDoll_ Mustache

[the painful accessories.:

[face pierce. .:ellabella:. Kimbra
[leg tatt. *Milk* If You Love (NEW!)

the outfit.:

[top. The Bishes Inc. ~ Tank Top navy
[shorts. [IN]Sight :: High Waist Buttoned Shorts (NEW!)
[shoes. ANEXX_TasselSuedeBooties

the poses.:

[all poses. GLITTERATI – La di da

Leave a Reply

