#063 “paparazzi”

Blog Post_78

a bubbly color-rific post for today

I’d like to welcome a new sponsor into my wacky blog of styles,  !!SpoiledLiLBrat!!. I know she’ll fit in just fine with everything else. In the highlight of things, I’m showing off  !!SpoiledLiLBrat!!’s ultra high heel brat wedges. They come in 8 different colors with 8 different brats on them. I myself like them since they make me the height of a normal avatar even though I’m 5’0 feet without them hehe. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Kan Mi Youn.

I’ll look at you until you see
I’ll love you until you see
I can’t stop Until you realize
I would be your biggest fan

the body.:

[skin. [the Skinnery] Ming
[hair. *Dura-Girl*32
[eyes. .tsg. Reflections
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas [] ::: Mirage :::
[bum. *L.inc* [] Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh (av) Elegant
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eye smudge. [ni.Ju] Makeup – Red Panda .
[eye bolt. {MC} Bolt
[freckles. -Glam Affair – Leah Freckles
[lip taint. ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss
[nails. Hello Dave: Slink Avatar Enhancement- Colours Pack 8

the accessories.:

[stole. =MODA= [] GABOR MINK STOLE (Recently New)

the outfit.:

[top. *L.inc* Missy Top
[undies. .tsg. Black BabyDoll Thong
[skirt. The Bishes Inc. Candy Skirt @ TBS []
[stockings. .{ mpc }. resille .
[sandals. !!SpoiledLiLBrat!! [] BratWedges

the poses.:

[body pose. -.label motion.-Lola pack
[head pose. (marukin) kook for collabor88, june

Leave a Reply

