#064 “babay”

Blog Post_079

neon green is the team. ♥

I was feeling a bit colorful slash party like sooo I created this outfit out of the blue. Colorful right? lols Trust me I love me some colors. I’m showcasing SpoiledLilBrats outfit, minus A Breakfast Convo’s skirt called Party Whore, it comes in several different colors and is Tango Friendly, not just yet Phat Azz friendly yet but she’s getting there give her time. :3 Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Zion. T.

Bababy, when you’re walking with me,
stick closer to me
Let everyone see
what kind of relationship we have

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Baby
[hair. TRUTH HAIR Denee
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas [] ::: Mirage ::: (NEW!)
[bum. *L.inc* [] Phat Azz
[hands. SLink : Flat
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyeshadow. [ni.Ju] Kumi
[face line. Lovely Disarray – I’m no Priest
[lip line. Lovely Disarray [] – The Geisha Concept
[nails. Hello Dave: Slink Avatar Enhancements- Stiletto Manicure

the accessories.:

[right arm. [VALE KOER] [] R-66Y Watch
[left bracelet. MIEL FRIENDO bracelet

the outfit.:

[outfit top. !!SpoiledLiLBrat!! [] Party Whore
[skirt. {ABC} [] MAC Drippin’
[stockings. :FY: [] Capri Fishnets
[shoes. alterego I showstoppa LE – froggys (Sold Out)

the poses.:

[body pose. GLITTERATI [] – Model pack 34
[bubbles pose. GLITTERATI – Backed up & Label Motion – Jewelry Poses
head pose. GLITTERATI – Model pack 33

Leave a Reply

