#066 “shy boy”

Blog Post_081sweet but shy tis a treat.

Made enough time to squeeze in another post before the day is done. I was mostly playing with bright colors. You know me. And I forgot I got this shirt like 2 days ago from Violet Seduction. It is sooo cute and Tango friendly? Had to get it, I’ma go back soon and get some more colors believe that. And I keep coming back to *Milk*’s leg tattoos there so… smexeh. Can’t help but throw em on if I’m showing some leg. lols. Hope you enjoy sweet. ♥

Secret.

Boring, boring lightweighted men are boring
Making me laugh but you have no sense and are agitating me
Just you, just you for my sake
Even if I look naive, please just love me

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Kotoko
[hair. =DeLa*= Boobs Mesh Hair “Scarlett”
[eyes..tsg. Sleepy
[ears. [][]Trap[][] [ni.Ju] Short Gelf Ears
[implants. Lolas [] ::: Mirage :::
[bum. *L.inc* [] Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink : Elegant
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[spots. -TSH- Glitter Fawn
[lip gloss. ROZENA/ [] Juicy Tint (Recently New)
[nails. Hello Dave: Slink Avatar Enhancements

the painful accessories.:

[thighs. *Milk* [] Vanity Thigh V2 (Recently New)

the outfit.:

[top. Violent Seduction – Lolita Blouse
[panties. .:PC:. [] Nessa Underpants (Freebie!)
[shoes. !Blah. (My Piggly Slippers)

the poses.:

[all poses. aDORKable Poses:

Leave a Reply

