#068 “crash my party”

Blog Post_083

i’m bringing in a lil bit of old and lil bit of new.

Today was my look of two days ago lols. I decided to whip out the oldies classic of N-Core. Did you know N-Core is having a 70% off sale on her old shoes on marketplace? It’s only fatpacks so instead of paying 600L per shoes it’s 600L for the fatpack of the shoes. Nice huh? A nightmare for those who can’t tint worth a darn but good for those who can. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Luke Bryan.

Ain’t a spot downtown that’s rockin’ the way that you rock me.
Ain’t a bar that can make me buzz the way that you do.
I could be on the front row of the best show.
And look down and see your face on my phone.
And I’m gone so long, hang on. I’ll meet you in a minute or two.

the body.:

[skin. [the Skinnery] Ming
[hair. [taketomi]_Namie
[eyes. {D.A} Sinistre Eyes – Pink
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas [] ::: Mirage :::
[bum. *L.inc* [] Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Elegant
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[spots. -TSH- Glitter Fawn
[lip taint. *Glance Skins – Lana
[nails. [ef] – Draya’s Special Choice

the accessories.:

[belly chain. -Korundi- Adara Navel

the painful accessories.:

[nose. <- PoM -> – Face Piercings – Swirl Septum
[chest. .:: Delusions ::. Set You Free
[leg. .Identity. Body Shop – Broken Glass

the outfit.:

[top. .Mes Sucreries.Top Night @ Silicone []
[overtop. *Milk* [] My Flash Top
[shorts. !Blah. [] (My Sporty Shorts) (Recently New)
[heels. N-core [] TRIUMPH

the poses.:

[body pose. aDORKable Poses: 25 Days of Poses
[head pose. Label Motion – Jewelry Poses

Leave a Reply

