#070 “the animal”

Blog Post_085

a little bit of this. a little bit of scare.

Hello my sweets, I come with a cute yet scarey look today. SpoiledBrat came out with some kick ass new boots and I decided to sport the bloody ones get my gore side on. It comes in various colors and designs on the boots, but like I said time to get my blood on. I realized I had no dark posts on my blog yet all colorful. So I decided to do something kick-ass to end September with and bring in October! Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Disturbed.

We begin the hunt and I
Feel the power course, as the creatures take flight
For the kill is close and I will be satisfied
For the smell of fear tonight
Wakes an ancient lust that will not be denied
You’re mine

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Kotoko C Tone
[hair. [Gauze] Kataname
[eyes. Clemmm – The Whites
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas [] ::: Mirage :::
[bum. *L.inc* [] Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink : Elegant
[teeth. [PXL] Creations

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyes. Lovely Disarray – NightWing
[spots. -TSH- Glitter Fawn
[nails. Hello Dave: Slink Avatar Enhancements

[the accessories.:

[horns. [europa] Maelus horns
[eyepatch. {KH} Eyepatch with Cherry
[collar. Bowtique – Spiked Collar/Bracelet Set
[chain. <-Puncture-> Zodiac Belly Chain – Sagittarius
[backwings. *Epic* Kawaii Demon Chibi Wings

the painful accessories.:

[mouth. [ContraptioN] Cheshire Grin

the outfit.:

[top. .Mes Sucreries. Savage Lingerie @ Silicone []
[jacket. .:cheeky:. open mini Shirt! group gift.
[pants. [77] Latex Leggings w Phat Azz Appliers
[stockings. *Milk* [] Miss Stocking Cherise Trashed
[shoes. !!SpoiledLiLBrat!! [] Bitch Stompers (NEW!)

the poses.:

[half poses. GLITTERATI – Bitch
[other half poses. GLITTERATI – Backed Up

Leave a Reply

