#073 “24/7”

Blog Post_088

goodies from oh my gatcha annnd boobies show!

Two events opened up back to back, it was just like I might as well just opened up my wallet and say take it all! Which it did lol, but it was sooo worth it. A event hosted by Holli Thespian called Oh My Gacha opened up and oh my god I tried so many gachas and there’s more I want to go and play. I also went to The Boobies Show Birthday Event, you’ll go broke there too there is sooo much creativity it makes my heart bloom. Both of these events are rocking, you’ll regret not going. The Body Modification Expo will be opening soon enough and you will love what these creators are giving out. I know it will hit off because it is ran by some amazing girls. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

2Yoon.

Everyday when I open my eyes, it’s all the same
People are like robots, the days have lost its laughter
Tonight, just for today, I want to go askew
Don’t care about others and just come
Can you feel it?

the body.:

[skin. [the Skinnery] Ming
[hair. Exile::Celebrity Skin
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::: Mirage :::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Splayed & Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyeshadow. .tsg. Doki Doki Eyeshadow
[nails. *MC* Slink Avatar Emhancement Nails

the accessories.:

[hairbow. Kennedy’s “Spiked Hair Bow” (Soon @ The Body Modification Expo)
[wings. *HolliPocket* Flutter By Wings @ Oh My Gacha []

the painful accessories.:

[body. -[Kart’!.]- Bella Tattoo @ The Boobies Show []

the outfit.:

[top. -[Kart’!.]- Bretelle @ The Boobies Show []
[undies. .:PC:. Nessa Underpants (Freebie)
[heels & frills. >.H.C.< SHARON

the poses.:

[all poses. .ploom. Poses – B.Y.O.B. @ The Boobies Show []

Leave a Reply

