#074 “miss right”

Blog Post_089

new round at Silicone!

Showcasing the new top by iRetro located at the Silicone event. Comes in a variety of 14! different colors. A color for every outfit you could need a top with. I like it. Makes my boobies look bigger as well lols. Also a electric cig like some and/or many have in real life myself at a event called Limitee by ::LC: Also comes in a rainbow of colors with realistic smoke and 3 options of wearing it. And the brand new opening of Amen. Specialty in make up and tattoos hitting the grid. All is Rated E tattoos wise for Phat Azz wearers and ones who rock the default azz of a avatar! While speaking of tattoos, Milk has released some brand new tattoos for the SLink feet and yes they are awesome! Definitely a must have, first pair of tattoos I’ve ever had for my feet and I love em! Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

TEEN TOP.

he, with long straight hair, I feel like I’m going out of my mind
She, with long straight hair, why do I miss her so much
What do I do? What do I do now?

the body.:

[skin. [the Skinnery] Ming
[hair. [e] Thrive (Retired)
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::: Mirage :::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink : Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[nails. *MC* Slink Avatar Emhancement Nails

the accessories.:

[wings. *HolliPocket* Flutter By Wings @ Oh My Gacha Event []
[cigarette. ::LC:: Pink, White, & Black E-Hookahs @ Limitee []
[bracelets. _CandyDoll_ Mustache
[garter. !Ai Candy ~ Deluxe Stripper
[anklet. >.H.C.< SHARON
[tail. ~ Medusa Neko ~ Devil Tail

the painful accessories.:

[leg. Amen [] Lost @ Sea (Recently New)
[foot. *Milk* [] Pain (NEW!)

the outfit.:

[top. .iRetro. Mecca Sweater @ Silicone []
[shorts. F’N’H Ripped Shorts
[shoes. _CandyDoll_ Divine

the poses.:

[all poses. GLITTERATI – La di da

Leave a Reply

