#076 “lollipop”

Blog Post_091

think I gave myself a toothache at the candy fair.

Just when I thought I was done with all events what just happened to open? Candy fair.. Blaaaaaah! I can’t deal with no more events no more! I’ma end up homeless. And it was my type of fair too, bunch of kawaii things from so many designers. I was seriously fanning myself trying not to faint from all the cuteness. Also countdown starts to day since it is 4 days from Body Mod Expo starting! These cute horns I’m wearing I know I’m going to see everyone with by dollie. It comes with 8 options of beads and base horns of white or black. I know everyone’s going to want to get horn-y. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

BIGBANG.

Oh Cinderella
You’re a Lollidella who puts on shiny L.E.D slippers
My Lollidella, (my) dazzling light
Yea we gon’ party like it’s your birthday

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna
[hair. (Chemistry) [] Hair – Tamora (Recently New!)
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Puffy!
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink : Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[lips. .tsg. Sweet Luna @ Candy Fair []
[mess. {Sugar Heart} Messy Mouth
[nails. .mien. candy stripes @ Candy Fair []

the accessories.:

[horn/wings. .aisling. Truffles @ Oh My Gacha []
[horns. {dollle*} 067 Soon @ Body Mod Expo

the outfit.:

[top. ~Sassy!~ Let’s Play
[panties. .tsg. Panties
[tights. .{ mpc }. resille .
[sandals. .tsg. Hard Candy Jellies @ Candy Fair []

the poses.:

[all poses. .[ pose+ivity ]. Lolee  @ Candy Fair []

Leave a Reply

