#077 “i’ll be back”

Blog Post_092

little bit of silicone and a little bit of body mod.

3 more days until The Body Modification Expo opens up and I still have loads of goodies to show you to prepare you for this HUGE event. Fappy! is apart of this event and gave out some awesome moo-moo spots for those who find them spots so cute like I do. So far they come in 3 different colors and appliers for the Phat Azz, Lolas and even come with a outfit to cover up your bits. 😉 And, this is the first time I’ve heard of this designer but I already fell in love with her creations by Naminoke. She made these awesome and I do mean awesome Spider Lily hair accessories, I will be wearing these for a while their just so cute and looks like little trees from the Dr. Seuss book. Now the Silicone round has already opened you know of course, I’m showcasing the sexy bodysuit by F’n’H she always does such a good work, I’ve already seen people showing it off. I’ve also seen people sport the top I’m wearing as well by Scrub, the first mesh top I came across that can actually go OVER Lolas and not look so bulky. Both of these clothes you can find at the Silicone event. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

2PM.

Nobody can like you more than I do
You’ll be back
You will be back
So I let you go

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna
[hair. “”D!va”” Hair “Lana”
[eyes. .tsg. Reflections
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::: Mirage :::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyeshadow. .tsg. Doki Doki Eyeshadow
[lips. .tsg. Sweet Luna
[nails. Action Slink Nails Sweet Tooth
[spots. !Fappy. MooMooCowSpots Soon @ The Body Mod Expo (Opening Soon)

the accessories.:

[hair. *N*SPIDER LILY Exclusive Only @ The Body Mod Expo (Opening Soon)

the outfit.:

[top. …::: Scrub :::… Ooops @ Silicone []
[bodysuit. FnH Cassie @ Silicone []
[sandals. .tsg. Hard Candy Jellies @ Candy Fair []

the poses.:

[all poses. GLITTERATI

Leave a Reply

