#079 “fiction”

Blog Post_094

all things might be rosey.

T-Minus 2 more days until the grand opening of The Body Modification Expo and I still have loads to show you before those sim doors open wide up at Midnight. If you seen my last post I showed the white versions of these horns made by dollie. Well these are the black option and I’m showing the beads you have the option have on them. Cute right? I’m also showcasing the helmet made by Envious, Now with minnie/mickey ears on them there are two types of helmets. You can wear this one with the sad kawaii face on it or there is a happy one. I chose the sad one cause I’m gonna be the only happy bish wearing it muahahaa. lol. Plus the sweat drop on it is soooo cute! I’m also showcasing three poses of the 10 done by nani who is also part of the Body Mod Expo, I was waiting for some new poses and thank goodness nani made them. I think their unique and made even two couple poses that will be showcasing at this event. Amen also has this cute floral tattoo, one of the only floral tattoos I actually like, I mean it’s pink and elegant most of the time its too overbearing with flowers but this is a happy middle. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

BEAST.

I will rewrite it again, our story will not end
I will bury the fact that reality is seeping into my skin for now
I rewrite it once again, the start beginning with you and I smiling happily

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna
[hair. [LeLutka]-LIVELY
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Puffy!
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feets. SLink Mesh Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[freckles. [PF] Harley
[lip taint. .tsg. Sweet Luna @ Candy Fair []

the painful cosmetics.:

[thigh. Amen~ [] So Indie (NEW!)

the accessories.:

[helmet. ::Envious:: Kawaii Helmet (Soon @ The Body Mod Expo)
[horns. {dollle*} 067 Black Horn (Soon @ The Body Mod Expo)
[wings. *HolliPocket* Flutter By Wings- @ Oh My Gacha []

the outfit.:

[top. *T.Whore*- Floral Top
[undies. *Milk* [] My Lil Minx (NEW!)
[frills. >.H.C.< SHARON
[shoes. .tsg. Hard Candy Jellies @ Candy Fair []

the poses.:

[all poses. nani – pose pack 10 (Soon @ The Body Mod Expo)

Leave a Reply

