#084 “like 2 party”

Blog Post_099

can you see the colors?

So I have now became a blogger for The Azz Show, and all I have to say is WOOHOO! \o/ I’m so happy, I’m glad that they picked me and hope I can keep up. ^^;

Bishes inc. came out with these awesome booty shorts for the Azz Show and it comes in more than I count of colors. I was soooo relieved to have some shorts that wasn’t too slutty, showed too much or just didn’t have any good enough colors.    !Blah. also created a kawaii set of collars offered at The Body Modification Expo which by the way is NOW OPENED! I got a few of these collars in colors but bet there is more at the event so you can find the color you want.    *Milk* also released some awesome and I do mean AWESOME tattoos for the Body Mod Expo, she has a total of 4 different, extremely different types of tattoos to choose from. And I have to say, I’ma have to make some kick ass outfits just to show them off. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Jay Park.

Since I worked hard till now
Today, I will party till I die

events covered.

The Body Modification Expo → []
The Boobies Show → []
The Candy Fair (3 Sims) → []
the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna
[hair. [LeLutka]-VERSAGE hair
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::Mirage::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[freckles/beauty marks. .tsg. Luna
[lips. .tsg. Sweet Luna @ Candy Fair
[nails. Izzie’s – Slink Classic Nails
[legs. – Chary – Fades.

the painful cosmetics.:

[chest. *Milk* Shes So Torn @ The Body Mod Expo

the accessories.:

[collar. !Blah. (My Nekomata Collar) @ The Body Mod Expo

the outfit.:

[top. DeeTaleZ Tops usedlook “too small” @ The Boobies Show
[shorts. Bishes Inc.~ Booty Shorts @ The Azz Show []
[heels. _CandyDoll_ Divine

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion

the props.:

[bears. 22769 ~ [bauwerk] Gummybear (edited) @ The Candy Fair
[sign. 22769 ~ [bauwerk] Candy Sign @ The Candy Fair

Leave a Reply

