#086 “trapped”

Blog Post_101

love can suck but not as much as a vacuum.

The Azz Show is finally open, yaaay! I know a few who was waiting for it to open, can’t wait to tell them they can go get the things I have. 😀

Sassy! has definitely remade her first bodysuit and made it even more sexy, I’m starting to like the torn, hole-ish look on clothes now. Bodysuit comes in a variety of 8 colors, and I know this is going to be something I see in a lot of blogs soon. ♥

Since I blogged more than 3 people in one event (The Body Modification Expo) I’ma try and smoosh it together so I don’t make this into a story lols. 1. Hundred made not one but two tattoos, one for the leg and one for the chest. She also made it so you can wear it in color or b&w the old time favorite. .:* LOULOU&CO *: made these really cute horns with sakura tree blossoms on it and I always like me some horns with some pretty flowers on it, makes you seem nice demonic. If that makes sense lol. Now that I think of it 1 Hundred. also made the cute tiara bow on my head.. Hehe, almost forgot it. It comes in 6 variety of colors and it is really cute don’t you think I definitely do. I also saw that *HolliPocket* finally… FINALLY released the Jizz Bracelets/Anklets & Necklace set. I’ve been waiting over a month to get my hands on these and I finally got them, I might not ever take them off she finally gave it up and I’ma keep it. L&B released this unisex Lover’s necklace for the Body Mod Expo and I have to say this is a really really nice necklace, if I had a special someone to give this to I would, it comes with a HUD and basically everything is customizable and you can put in initials on the rings to make it personal that’s one nice necklace that wont break your wallet. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Henry.

And I’m losing it I find my inner self,
try to stay true to it
Gotta make a way out, ‘cause
you ain’t true to me

events covered.

The Body Modification Expo → []
The Azz Show → []
The Candy Fair (3 Sims) → []
the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna
[hair. [LeLutka]-CANTO
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::Mirage::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. . Falsies .
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[freckles/beauty marks. .tsg. Luna
[nails. Action Slink Nails Sweet Tooth

the painful cosmetics.:

[chest. 1 Hundred. Love Stinks Chest @ The Body Mod Expo
[leg. 1 Hundred. Love Stinks Leg @ The Body Mod Expo

the accessories.:

[head. 1 Hundred. Sweet Princess Headband
[horns. .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Horns :: SAKURA ::
[necklace. L&B Mesh Jewelry “Lover’s” Unisex @ The Body Modification Expo
[bracelet&anklet. *HolliPocket* Pearlie Girlies Jizz Pearl @ The Body Modification Expo
[bum. [geek.] Azz Trinket @ The Azz Show

the outfit.:

[bodysuit. ~Sassy!~ Unzip Me2 @ The Azz Show
[heels. ::HH:: Hucci Nasik Sandals

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion

the props.:

[bears. 22769 ~ [bauwerk] Gummybear (edited) @ The Candy Fair
[sign. 22769 ~ [bauwerk] Candy Sign @ The Candy Fair

Leave a Reply

