#087 “everybody”

Blog Post_102

warm up the burning sensation.

I blogged the trinket once before but I feel I didn’t do it as much justice as before then I did now. See that vodka bottle between my booty cheeks? It’s a silly, kick-ass trinket that [geek.] made and I think it’s not only fun but it’s definitely a conversation starter. This trinket is up for grabs at The Azz Show, so glad it finally opened.

*TwInS FaShIoN, made a noice fishnet lingerie set, I’m only showing off the garter/socks part because I think it tied my outfit together the way I needed it to be hehe. This is also at The Azz Show which just opened yesterday and trust me if you have a Phat Azz you don’t wanna miss this event. If you don’t have a Phat Azz, you still don’t want to miss this event.

You may have seen these boots floating around in a few posts and in-world, Ison really did a good job with these gladiator sandals. There actually only 188L if you hurry up and get to Collabor88 and grab em up while you still can. They only work with SLink feet however, so make sure you have the medium.

SHINee.

I’m like the piper boy and you’re like a free child
Flashier and more beautiful than anyone else

events covered.

The Body Modification Expo → []
The Azz Show → []
Collabor88 (C88) → []
the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna
[hair/hairbase. Action [] Sharon
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::Mirage::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyeshadow. .tsg. Doki Doki Eyeshadow
[freckles/beauty marks. .tsg. Luna
[nails. Action Slink Nails Sweet Tooth

the accessories.:

[necklace/bracelet&anklet. *HolliPocket* Pearlie Girlies Jizz Pearl @ The Body Modification Expo
[bum. [geek.] Azz Trinket @ The Azz Show

the outfit.:

[top. [LF] Oh My Bra Top
[undies. [LF] [] High Waist Panties (Recently New)
[garter/socks. *TwInS FaShIoN – TF* Cleo Lingerie @ The Azz Show
[boots. ISON – lace-up gladiator sandals @ C88

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion/GLITTERATI

Leave a Reply

