#088 “why i like you”

Blog Post_103rated m for mature.

This end of the year.. Is it just me or is it getting very busy with events. Hehe, it’s like you might as well just leave the wallets at home and carry money in hand as you see so many things you like and just be like “Take it all, I need that stuff.”

If you haven’t already seen it, you’re seeing it now hehe. *Milk* has made a extremely nice tattoo. I didn’t even want to wear a top so I could make sure I showed it off correctly, next time you see it I’ll be covered up. πŸ˜‰ Hope you enjoy sweets. β™₯

Super Junior. β™₯

Even if many many people don’t acknowledge me
I straighten out my shoulders and be more confident
My one and only person

events covered.

The Body Modification Expo β†’ [β€’]
The Candy Fair (3 Sims) β†’ [β€’]
The Azz Show β†’ [β€’]
Oh My Gacha β†’ [β€’]
the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley
[hair. ^;^CaTwA^;^ [β€’] Mesh Isabella V3 (Recently New)
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink : Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows [Gauze] Eyebrows
[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[lips. .tsg. Sweet Luna @ The Candy Fair
[nails. .mien. candy stripes nails @ The Candy Fair

the painful cosmetics.:

[torso. *Milk* F*cking Trendsetters @ The Body Modification Expo

the painful accessories.:

[nips. <-Puncture-> Chained Nipple

the accessories.:

[horns. .aisling. Cupid EPIC @ Oh My Gacha
[hairbow. RO – Briar Bow Headband
[bracelet/anklet. *HolliPocket* Pearlie Girlies Jizz Pearl @ The Body Modification Expo

the outfit.:

[shorts. Bishes Inc.~ Booty Shorts @ The Azz Show
[sandals. .tsg. Hard Candy Jellies @ The Candy Fair

the poses.:

[all poses. .[ pose+ivity ], (marukin)

Leave a Reply

