#090 “every heart”

Blog Post_105

pink can be so innocent.

Had to make another stop the Oh My Gacha fair and The Azz Show event, picked up a few more things.

Epic! made some extremely cute stockings storytime thigh highs for the Azz Show that came with hooves as well. Next time I’ll show them to you 😀 She had so many colors it was hard to pick but I’m starting to like pink more and more so I got baby pink. Dunno why, I use to hate pink. lol

I also won a new pair of horns and wings at the Oh My Gacha! \o/ I swear I am a sucker for some awesome horns and wings. Thankies .aisling. 😀

BoA.

All of us want to take a lasting happiness
Whenever you feel sad, I wanna hold you and give you a sound sleep

events covered.

The Body Modification Expo → []
The Azz Show → []
Oh My Gacha → []
The Seasons Story → []
The Candy Fair → []
the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley
[hair. /Wasabi Pills/ Akiko @ The Seasons Story
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::Mirage::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lipgloss. .tsg. Sweet Luna @ The Candy Fair
[nails. .mien. candy stripes nails @ The Candy Fair

the accessories.:

[horns/wings. .aisling. Coco RARE @ Oh My Gacha
[bracelet. *HolliPocket* Pearlie Girlies Jizz Pearl @ The Body Modification Expo

the outfit.:

[top. Gawk! White Tummy Shirt
[skirt. *BOOM* Minka Skirt
[stockings. *Epic* Storybook Thigh-Highs! @ The Azz Show
[shoes. ANEXX_ClassicCreepers

the poses.:

[all poses. GLITTERATI

Leave a Reply

