#092 “oh yeah”

Blog Post_107Lubbly Jubblies is ready for you.

I decided to do a collaboration of the 4 tops that Le Forme has made for the Lubbly Jubblies event. I’m so happy to have these shirts. Always a fan of [LF] 😀 I always try to get at least one item of clothing I see she has in an event cause it’s never something no one wants. Although I must apologize cause I keep saying Le Forme as Le Formme. I don’t know why I add a M but I just did. x3 So my apologies hehe. But these shirts are so cute. I know Le Forme will have some very good sales Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

GD & TOP.

Love is falling, if I say one word, you’re drawn into me
Like I’ve seen a ghost, when I see you I’m drawn into you

events covered.

Lubbly Jubblies → []
The Boobies Show → []
the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley <Peach>
[hair. [LeLutka]-CHERYL
[eyes. .tsg. Reflections
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lip taint. .tsg. Sweet Luna @ Candy Fair []

the outfit.:

[tops. [LF] None Tops @ Lubbly Jubblies
[undies. !Blah. (My Jelly Fishnet Panties) @ The Boobies Show

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feets. SLink Mesh Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. .ploom. fancy

Leave a Reply

