#095 “fire”

Blog Post_110

twilight aint got nothing on real vamps.

For the past I believe it is 3 days, The Sugar Garden has created a VIP Lounge with all her past VIP items, along with an unlucky chair only there for the month of October for everyone whose a fan of TSG to win her recent release of the Vampy skin Pastel tone. I sat there for a night and one morning, waiting for my letter. It took forever for that chair to give me a V. Just make sure you don’t kick it lol, it remembers some how and makes you wait even longer.

[LF] has joined the Silicone team, and is now in this round as well showing off summa this summa that. A kinky looking lingerie set. I myself like the panties that remind me of what I own irl. It still has the sexy vibe to it. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

SHINee.

The day I first met you was my new “Birthday”
I was born again for you, to suit you, my “Lady”

events covered.

The Azz Show → []
Silicone → []
The Legion Project → []
VIP The Sugar Garden Lounge → []
the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna in Vampy @ VIP TSG Lounge
[hair. [taketomi]_Emiko_SuccubusBands @ The Legion Project
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lip taint. .tsg. Sweet Luna
[nails. Action Slink Nails Sweet Tooth

the painful cosmetics.:

[leg. .Things.- lace hip @ The Azz Show

the accessories.:

[horns. Chus! Galaxia Horn ~
[backpack. Pixel Heart
[backwings. RO – Malificient HeadWings
[garter. !Ai Candy ~ Deluxe

the outfit.:

[lingerie. [LF] Sweet Desire Lingerie
[heels. [LW] Ibis -Platform Heels

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feets. SLink Mesh Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. .ploom. fancy

Leave a Reply

